University of Rhode Island


The Norröna Project TSG Data
Charles N. Flagg 
E-mail: Charles.Flagg@stonybrook.edu
Katelin Childers 
E-mail: katelin.childers@gmail.com

School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794
H. Thomas Rossby 
E-mail: trossby@gso.uri.edu
Sandy Fontana 

E-mail: sfontana@gso.uri.edu

Graduate School of Occeanography
University of Rhode Island
Narragansett, RI 02882
Pierre Jaccard 
E-mail: jaccard@niva.no
Kai Sorensen
E-mail: kai.sorensen@niva.no

Norsk Institutt for vannforskning
NO-0349 Oslo
Norway

ADCP
Data Retrieval


Data for 2017
Jan 20 - 25, 2017

TSG_Data
Jan 25 - Feb 1, 2017

TSG_Data
Feb 2 - Feb 9, 2017

TSG Data
Feb 10 - Feb 15, 2017

TSG_Data
Feb 16 - Feb 22, 2017

TSG Data
Feb 23 - Mar 1, 2017

TSG Data
Mar 2 - Mar 8, 2017

TSG Data
Mar 9 - Mar 15, 2017

TSG Data
Mar 16 - Mar 22, 2017

TSG Data
Mar 21 - Mar 28, 2017

TSG Data
Mar 29 - Apr 5, 2017

TSG_Data
Apr 6 - 12, 2017

TSG Data
Apr 13 - 20, 2017

TSG Data
Apr 21 - 26, 2017

TSG Data
Apr 27 - May 3, 2017

TSG Data
May 4 - 10, 2017

TSG_Data
May 11 - 13, 2017

TSG Data

June 6-13, 2017

TSG_Data
June 14-20, 2017

TSG_Data
June 21-24, 2017

TSG_Data